Pinto baseball families:

We will hold the Pinto evaluations Saturday, December 5th, at Beach Field (the grass field just below Beach Elementary School). Evaluations are done in three groups: 9:30am, 11am, 1pm.

**Please look below to find the time for your player.  I’ve tried to accommodate all schedule requests, but let me know if something needs adjusting.**

Please arrive a little early to warm up.  Each group will last from 60-90 minutes. If the weather causes us to postpone this event, we will send out an e-mail around 7:00am on Saturday morning.

Players should come ready to practice in baseball appropriate attire (it’s likely to be chilly in the morning so a sweatshirt is recommended). Players should bring their mitts and batting helmets. **Please NO baseball bats!**

Remember that this is not a “tryout” but an evaluation so we can competitively balance the teams for this coming spring season.

(Note: We will be using the evaluations for some of the players for the Overlay Team.  The Overlay team will be selected approximately mid-season.)

Please email me if you need anything at  For last minute emergencies, my cell is 510-282-4123.


Cisco DeVries

Pinto Commissioner

9:30am Group
Alexander Cantrill
Alexander Chan
Beach Lorin
Bill Ashton
Brennan  Colgan
Brett Batcheller
Caleb Canada
Cash Elmquist
Charles Wright
Chase Borjon
Cole Carnazzo
Cullen Baenen
Dylan  Batra
Elliott Becker
George Bishop
Henry Call
Henry Louch
Jackson Tarino
Jordan Alemania
Kasper Jansson
Leo  Scalise
Logan Belder
Lucas Dominguez
Marius Arno
Roman Ahearn
Rowan Bunkers
Ruben Cohen
Ryan Barsi
Teddy Cordani
Thomas Ero
Wallace Arney
Zachary Dupree
Zenn Donatiello
11am Group
Duncan Eng
Alexander Heath
Andres Medina
Bryan Heafey
Caetano Defigueiredo
Chase Ruegg
Christopher Methlie-Zapien
Colby Hong
Dashiell Worthen
Diego Delventhal
Diego Kunke
Dillon Casey
Emmet Gardner
Evan Ma
Floris Haan
Jack Langowski
Jack Meyjes
Jed Gilbert
Johnny Lee
Julian Gard
Matteo Methlie-Zapien
Max Jordan-Thobe
Maximo Miller
Nola Kra-Caskey
Oliver Greenebaum
Preston Kwei
Raiden Holt
Ryo McAlister Woltag
Tiago Defigueiredo
Trevor Kordestani
William Ferreira
William Hinman
1pm Group
Aiden Morgan
Alex Hattan-Kutter
Asher Takazawa
August Leonard
Benjamin Sachs
Brixton Pritchard
Cary Ward
Cash Panico
David Toan
Enzo Ong
Gianluca Richmond
Graham  Sanger
Hayden  Peterson
Henry  Rego
Hunter Fasteau
Ilias Mueller-Harley
Jack Peay
Jackson Lommen
Jonathan Woo
Joseph Ross
Jude Rivas
Mackenzie Seto-Nguyen
Maxwell Seiden
Nate Sullivan
Nathaniel  Welch
Nicholas Riordan
Noah Sohn
Nolan  Walsh
Pierce Tindle
River Westphal
Ryan Riddell
Sammy Ragones
Sebastien Swain
Will Myers
Will Richardson